Notfall-FormularKontakt-Formular

Sie haben eine Frage zu Ihrer Wohnanlage?

Unsere Objektbetreuer*Innen sind Ihre ersten Ansprechpartner*Innen!

Ansprechpartner*In Wohnanlagen

  • Allgäuer Str. 11, 13 und 15
  • Breslauer Str. 9 - 13/1
  • Clara-Barton-Str. 2 und 4
  • Edisonallee 10
  • Hafnerweg 17 - 35
  • Karlsbader Str. 2 - 6, 14 - 18
  • Lincolnstr. 2
  • Pearl-S.-Buck-Str. 6 und 8
  • Washingtonallee 25 und 27
  • Edisonallee 16
  • Am Zugspitzring 7


Andreas Jotz 
Telefon      0731 9841 208
Email         a.jotz@nuwog.de

Ansprechpartner*In Wohnanlagen

  • Bradleystr. 1 - 9
  • Bradleystr. 11 - 19
  • Karlsbaderstr. 8
  • Reichenberger Str. 2 - 8
  • Riedstr. 2 - 24
  • Ringstr. 121
  • Steubenstr. 4 - 38
  • Zypressenweg 14 - 18
  • Am Escheugraben 16
  • Am Escheugraben 18/2


Ute Hubeny
Telefon      0731 9841 203
Email         u.hubeny@nuwog.de

Ansprechpartner*In Wohnanlagen

  • Emanuelstr. 12 - 16
  • Finninger Str. 2 - 38
  • Ganghofer Str. 2 und 11
  • Gottbrodweg 2 und 4
  • Grabenwiese 1 - 12
  • Hartweg 6 - 9, 14 - 16
  • Heinz-Rühmann-Str. 3
  • Im Starkfeld 18 - 22
  • Johann-Strauß-Str. 21 - 44
  • Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 9 - 11
  • Martin-Luther-Str. 1 - 7
  • Offenbachstr. 8 1/2
  • Pfuhler Str. 4 - 25
  • Schillerstr. 11, 21 - 23
  • Vorwerkstr. 1 - 47
  • Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 1


Ilona Benke
Telefon      0731 9841 0
Email         i.benke@nuwog.de

Ansprechpartner*In Wohnanlagen

  • Augsburger Str. 55
  • Brückenstr. 2
  • Ermlandstr. 6 - 12
  • Fichtestr. 8
  • Friedrichsaustr. 17
  • Geranienweg 6 - 22/1
  • Kasernstr. 12 - 14, 35 1/2
  • Künetteweg 5 und 7
  • Leipheimer Str. 52
  • Münsterblickstr. 2/2 - 2/3
  • Offenhauser Str. 2 und 21
  • Paulstr. 3 - 9
  • Rathausstr. 3 und 5
  • Reuttier Str. 8, 35 und 71
  • Schützenstr. 32
  • Sonnenstr. 13 - 21
  • Sportweg 6
  • Stadtgasse 4 und 6
  • Turmstr. 62
  • Wallstr. 17 und 19
  • Wilhelmstr. 21, 23, 30 und 32


Max Schlager 
Telefon      0731 9841 206
Email         m.schlager@nuwog.de

Ansprechpartner*In Wohnanlagen

  • Heinz-Rühmann-Str. 7
  • Schillerstr. 17, 19, 20
  • Schwabenstr. 43 - 54, 81 - 85


Olga Brambs
Telefon      0731 9841 207
Email         o.brambs@nuwog.de

Ansprechpartner*In Wohnanlagen

  • Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 14 - 33
  • Offenhauser Str. 7 und 9

Susanne Wucher
Telefon      0731 9841 314
Email         s.wucher@nuwog.de